FMS band DIENAMIC released new album ‘Afterlife’!

16 travnja, 2015 in News by Stjepan Juras

Dienamic from Tromso, Norway, probably the northernmost international metal band in the world, celebrating the release of their new album ‘Afterlife’. Check Dienamics official music video for the track ‘Revolution For Nothing’. This is the first single from the new album. The album hit the streets today, April 16th. Album is released by Worm Hole Death Record Label, distributed worldwide via Aural Music Group. More info is described in the video description. After a successful tour in central and eastern Europe, Dienamic will tour Japan once again, but this time they will headline! More fantastic info will come soon. Check Dienamic’s official website